Looking to pay your bill online?

Contact Us

Message us!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Contact us directly

Masonry: Brian Groves bgroves@ascoconstruct.com


Billing: Cristin Groves cgroves@ascoconstruct.com


Estimating: Vince Grasso vgrasso@ascoconstruct.com

Chuck Shafer cshafer@ascoconstruct.com

Vince Grasso Jr. vinceg@ascoconstruct.com


General Construction: Scott Christenson schristenson@ascoconstruct.com


Stucco: Diego Reyna dreyna@ascoconstruct.com


Office: Lisa Lanosga llanosga@ascoconstruct.com


General Questions: info@ascoconstruct.com


Better yet, see us in person!

2482 Commerce Blvd, Grand Junction, CO 81505, US

Phone: (970) 243-0351 Fax: (970) 243-0191

Hours

Online Payment

ASCO Construction can now accept online payments. 

Please note: Online payment is accepted only after approval from our office. Please enter the  full amount owed when asked. Your payment will be processed as a "donation" however your payment will be applied to your ASCO Construction bill.

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card